Office for Human Resources   /  Phone (540) 853-2502  /  Fax (540) 853-2075
PO Box 13145
Roanoke, VA  24031

 
Sandra Burks
Executive Director of Human Resources
sburks@rcps.info
(540) 853-2502

Marcheta Turner
Director
marchetaturner@rcps.info
(540) 853-2502

Doug Martin                                                                           Sarah Slate
Professional Staffing Coordinator                                              Classified Staffing Coordinator
(Teachers and Administrators)                                                  sslate@rcps.info
dmartin@rcps.info                                                                   (540) 853-1557
(540) 853-2504                                                                           

Nancy Brett                                                                            Kayla Leftwich
Benefits Coordinator                                                               Licensure Specialist
(Benefits and Retirement)                                                       (Teacher Licensure, Student Teachers, Employment Verifications)
nbrett@rcps.info                                                                     kleftwich@rcps.info
(540) 853-2728                                                                     (540) 853-1551

                                                                                             
Tiffany Jordan                                                                       Thelma Marsh
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator                                    Human Resources Associate
tjordan@rcps.info                                                                  
tmarsh@rcps.info
(540) 853-2276                                                                    (540) 853-6114

                                                                        
Cristin Linnartz
Human Resources Generalist
clinnartz@rcps.info
(540) 853-2503

Victoria Thornton
Receptionist
vthornton@rcps.info
(540) 853-2502
3057 Colonial Avenue SW, Roanoke, VA24015 Phone 540-853-2931