Roanoke City Schools
Special Education Advisory Committee
SEAC

Amanda Miller
Parent/Chair

540-345-5685

Amandasm22@cox.net


SEAC Members

Antwyne Calloway – Parent/Guardian acalloway2903@gmail.com  

Chris Craft – Community Member   starcity5016@gmail.com

Pamela Crump – Parent/Guardian pamela.rcpsseac@gmail.com

Sabrina Hunsicker – Parent/Guardian brinalh@gmail.com

Shelley Knisley – Parent/Guardian   shelley.rcpsseac@gmail.com

Amanda Miller (Chair) – Parent/Guardian   amandasm22@cox.net

Brenda Taylor – Community Service Representative bktaylor1@carilionclinic.org

Mary Kay Brown - Teacher Representative   mkbrown@rcps.info

Shay Ruff – Community Service Representative sruff@brilc.org

Ashley Lyon (consultant) – Special Ed Coordinator alyon@rcps.info

Annette Lewis (consultant) – School Board Member   boardclerk@rcps.info

Hayley Poland (consultant) – Special Education Director hpoland@rcps.info

Please see the meeting dates link for more information.

SEAC also has a facebook page.

https://www.facebook.com/Roanoke-City-Public-Schools-Special-Education-Advisory-Committee-1417058524993856/


3057 Colonial Avenue SW, Roanoke, VA24015 Phone 540-853-2931